Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth

Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth Aberdeen, N.J.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19

Girls' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
4 2000 Field Player Emily Clayton 12 12 75.0 1 0 0 FT
41 2000 Defender Sydni Greaves 4 2 12.5 1 0 0 FT
43 2000 Forward Emma Herban 0 0 0 0 0 0
1 1999 Goalkeeper Emma Huntzinger 15 11 68.8 0 0 0 FT
8 2000 Field Player Rachael Hutson 3 3 18.8 0 0 0 FT
20 2001 Goalkeeper Brooke Kelly 8 5 31.3 0 0 0 FT
26 2000 Field Player Lydia Kowalski 15 10 62.5 1 0 0 FT
3 1999 Field Player Emilia Leturgez 16 15 93.8 1 0 0 FT
12 2000 Field Player Cassandra Low 6 2 12.5 0 0 0 FT
11 2000 Field Player Brianna Luongo 15 11 68.8 0 0 0 FT
25 2000 Field Player Kylie Meola 3 3 18.8 2 0 0 FT
40 2000 Forward A'Liah Moore 4 4 25.0 1 0 0 FT
10 1999 Field Player Kelly Moss 11 11 68.8 5 0 0 FT
15 2000 Field Player Victoria Napolitano 15 9 56.3 1 0 0 FT
13 2000 Field Player Margot Ridgeway 3 3 18.8 0 0 0 FT
5 2000 Field Player Whitney Roth 15 14 87.5 1 1 0 FT
42 2000 Midfielder Joan Scheidt 3 1 6.3 0 0 0 FT
2 2000 Field Player Damali Simon-Ponte 15 15 93.8 1 0 0 FT
14 1999 Field Player Angela Sulfaro 10 6 37.5 1 0 0 FT
6 2001 Field Player Karen Wallace 13 12 75.0 0 2 0 FT
16 2000 Field Player Devon Wondolowski 15 15 93.8 1 2 0 FT

Schedule

Sat Sep 9 12:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 2 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Virginia Development Academy U-18/19 0
Sat Sep 16 4:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 3 Maryland SoccerPlex 6 Boyds,MD
Washington Spirit Academy - Baltimore Armour U-18/19 1
Sat Sep 23 5:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 0 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
FC Virginia U-18/19 (FCV) 2
Sat Sep 30 5:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 0 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Sky Blue - PDA U-18/19 3
Sat Oct 7 6:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 1 Patriot High School Nokesville,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-18/19 3
Sat Oct 14 4:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 0 Maryland SoccerPlex 13 Boyds,MD
Washington Spirit Academy - Baltimore Armour U-18/19 4
Sat Oct 21 4:15PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 3 Field 1 Lancaster,MA
FC Stars U-18/19 0
Sun Oct 22 12:10PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 2 Field 2 Mendon,MA
Boston Breakers Academy U-18/19 4
Sat Oct 28 5:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 1 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
PA Classics U-18/19 2
Sat Nov 4 5:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 0 PDA # 5 Somerset,NJ
Sky Blue - PDA U-18/19 3
Sun Nov 5 12:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 1 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 5 Tinton Falls,NJ
Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-18/19 4
Sat Nov 11 4:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 0 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 4 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
FC Virginia U-18/19 (FCV) 4
Sat Nov 18 2:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 1 Tuckahoe Turf Farms - Field #15 Hammonton,NJ
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19 6
Thu Dec 7 1:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 3 Premier Sports Campus - Field 9 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Colorado Rush U-18/19 (CORUSH) 2
Sat Dec 9 3:15PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 1 Lakewood Ranch,FL
LA Galaxy U-18/19 2
Sun Dec 10 9:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 0 Premier Sports Campus - Field 8 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Beach Futbol Club U-18/19 5
Sat Mar 3 4:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 4 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
Sky Blue - PDA U-18/19
Sun Mar 11 6:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 Howison #1 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-18/19
Sat Mar 17 4:15PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 Penn Fusion Turf Field West Chester,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19
Sat Mar 24 4:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-18/19
Sat Apr 14 3:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 4 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-18/19
Sat Apr 21 4:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 Evergreen Field 1 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-18/19 (FCV)
Sat Apr 28 5:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-18/19
Sun May 6 4:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 TD Bank OSP #1 (front field) Portland,CT
Oakwood Soccer Club U-18/19
Sat May 12 4:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Washington Spirit Academy - Virginia U-18/19
Sat May 19 4:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Washington Spirit Academy - Baltimore Armour U-18/19
Sat May 26 5:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 Empire United Soccer Complex West Henrietta,NY
Empire United U-18/19
Sat Jun 2 4:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-18/19 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-18/19

Technical Staff

NamePosition
George Altirs Manager
Kevin Nuss Manager
Frank Rizzi Manager
Davide Corti Assistant Coach
Alejandro Fernandez Assistant Coach
Fausto Klinger Assistant Coach
Charles Naimo Assistant Coach
Paul Nash Assistant Coach
Graham Rennie Assistant Coach
Christos Economopoulos Sports Performance Coach
Wayne Galloway Academy Director
Daniel Manson Apprentice Coach
John Saunders Director of Coaching
Gregory Wieboldt Head Coach