Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth

Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth Aberdeen, N.J.
Boys U-12 U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Blue Star Sports

Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15

Boys' Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
29 2003 Defender Anjay Ambegaonkar 10 6 46.2 0 0 0 FT
88 2003 Goalkeeper Alexander Borto 9 7 53.8 0 0 0 FT
44 2003 Midfielder Thomas Boyan 0 0 0 0 0 0
16 2003 Field Player Brian Dine 11 8 61.5 1 3 0 FT
15 2003 Field Player Matthew Fuentes 13 9 69.2 1 2 0 FT
2 2003 Field Player Braden Garcia 13 5 38.5 0 0 0 FT
30 2003 Defender Damien Garcia 3 1 7.7 0 0 0 DP
11 2003 Field Player Micaah Garnette 13 13 100.0 9 0 0 FT
3 2003 Field Player Lukas Gessner 12 7 53.8 1 0 0 FT
4 2003 Field Player Jack Keating 13 13 100.0 2 1 0 FT
7 2003 Field Player Olaonipekun Ogunyinka 9 1 7.7 1 1 0 FT
10 2003 Field Player Sean Palmer 10 8 61.5 0 1 0 FT
6 2003 Midfielder Luke Pentikis 12 11 84.6 0 0 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Justin Ruiz 10 7 53.8 0 1 1 FT
8 2003 Field Player Ryan Smith 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
19 2003 Midfielder Enzo Soltani 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 DP
5 2003 Defender Antonino Terranova 12 10 76.9 0 1 0 FT
14 2003 Field Player Giancarlo Turelli 12 8 61.5 0 0 0 FT
9 2003 Field Player Ibrahim Voglic 10 2 15.4 0 2 1 FT

Schedule

Sat Sep 2 3:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 3 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-15 5
Sat Sep 9 10:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 0 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 4 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
New England Revolution U-15 4
Sun Sep 10 10:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 1 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
FC Greater Boston Bolts U-15 2
Sat Sep 16 4:15PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 2 Ridgefield Park Sports Complex - Overpeck F1 Ridgefield Park,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15 2
Sat Sep 23 2:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 0 Field 5 Somerset,NJ
Players Development Academy U-15 3
Sat Sep 30 12:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 0 Howison #3 (Turf) Woodbridge,VA
Virginia Development Academy U-15 6
Sun Oct 8 2:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 3 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Continental FC DELCO U-15 4
Sun Oct 15 11:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 1 CP 5 Ellicott City,MD
Baltimore Armour U-15 1
Sat Oct 21 11:30AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 4 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 4 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
Richmond United U-15 2
Sun Oct 22 2:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 0 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
D.C. United U-15 2
Sat Oct 28 4:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 2 Wootton High School Rockville,MD
Bethesda SC U-15 4
Sat Nov 11 2:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 1 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Baltimore Armour U-15 0
Sat Nov 18 10:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 2 Training Grounds - Field 2 Chester,PA
Philadelphia Union U-15 4
Sat Mar 3 10:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
PA Classics U-15
Sun Mar 11 10:30AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 Red Bulls Training Facility - Turf Field Whippany,NJ
New York Red Bulls U-15
Sat Mar 17 12:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Philadelphia Union U-15
Sat Mar 24 1:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Bethesda SC U-15
Sat Apr 7 12:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 Field 1 Conshohocken,PA
Continental FC DELCO U-15
Sat Apr 14 2:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Players Development Academy U-15
Sun Apr 22 10:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-15
Sat Apr 28 4:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 Ukrop Park #6 Richmond,VA
Richmond United U-15
Sun Apr 29 11:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 Dr. Henry A. Wise, Jr. High School Upper Marlboro,MD
D.C. United U-15
Sat May 5 12:15PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 Field 4 Epping,NH
Seacoast United U-15
Sun May 6 10:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 Centre Nutrilait Montreal
Montreal Impact FC U-15
Sat May 19 5:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Cedar Stars Academy - Bergen U-15
Sat May 26 2:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Virginia Development Academy U-15
Sun Jun 3 9:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-15 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Empire United U-15

Technical Staff

NamePosition
George Altirs Manager
Kevin Nuss Manager
Frank Rizzi Manager
Davide Corti Assistant Coach
Fausto Klinger Assistant Coach
Charles Naimo Assistant Coach
Paul Nash Assistant Coach
Graham Rennie Assistant Coach
Gregory Wieboldt Assistant Coach
Christos Economopoulos Sports Performance Coach
Alejandro Fernandez Head Coach
Wayne Galloway Academy Director
Daniel Manson Apprentice Coach
John Saunders Director of Coaching