Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth

Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth Aberdeen, N.J.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
8 2003 Midfielder Mia Agresti 13 13 86.7 2 0 0 FT
19 2003 Forward Olivia Carney 10 10 66.7 6 0 0 FT
6 2003 Julia DiDomizio 14 14 93.3 0 0 0 FT
2003 Cierra DiSabato 6 5 33.3 0 0 0 FT
55 2003 Defender Lilly Frick 13 13 86.7 0 1 0 FT
12 2003 Defender Grace Greenwood 11 9 60.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2004 Claire Heddings 13 13 86.7 0 0 0 FT
50 2004 Emma Kelesoglu 14 10 66.7 3 0 0 FT
2003 Midfielder Carly Knight 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
10 2005 Madison Krakower 12 12 80.0 5 1 0 FT
18 2003 Caroline Miani 9 3 20.0 0 0 0 FT
2 2003 Midfielder Abigail Najdzinowicz 4 4 26.7 1 0 0 FT
2003 Defender Charlotte Palumbo 1 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
17 2004 Kavita Parekh 14 12 80.0 2 0 0 FT
61 2003 Shaelah Pierson 9 8 53.3 1 1 0 FT
2003 Defender Noelle Rustico 5 2 13.3 0 0 0 FT
44 2003 Victoria Sarf 4 4 26.7 2 0 0 FT
2003 Forward Isabela Soares 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
14 2003 Helene Tyburczy 5 5 33.3 0 1 0 FT
3 2003 Midfielder Shae Yocum 14 14 93.3 1 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540885
Sat Sep 7 4:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 0 Field 4 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-17 () 4
GAME ID #6540899
Sat Sep 14 3:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 4 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Metro United U-17 0
GAME ID #6540923
Sun Sep 15 5:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 0 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
FC Virginia U-17 4
GAME ID #6540934
Sat Sep 21 3:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 2 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 6 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
Seacoast United U-17 0
GAME ID #6634014
Sat Sep 28 1:15PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 4 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-17 1
GAME ID #6634048
Sat Oct 12 11:45AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 1 Classics Park Turf Field #1 Manheim,PA
Weston FC U-17 5
GAME ID #6634066
Sun Oct 13 2:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 3 LITITZ Rd TURF Manheim,PA
FC Fury NY U-17 0
GAME ID #6540975
Sat Oct 19 4:15PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 1 Ophir Turf field Purchase ,NY
Sky Blue - NYSC U-17 2
GAME ID #6540989
Sat Oct 26 7:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 1 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-17 1
GAME ID #6541013
Sun Oct 27 2:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 1 Washington-Lee HS Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-17 0
GAME ID #6541026
Sat Nov 2 5:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 3 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
PA Classics U-17 0
GAME ID #6541122
Sat Nov 30 11:30AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 2 Gloucester Township Community Park Sickerlville,NJ
SJEB Rush U-17 (SJEB) 1
GAME ID #7274493
Tue Dec 10 9:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 17 Lakewood Ranch,FL
Portland Thorns FC U-17 1
GAME ID #7274536
Thu Dec 12 11:10AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 1 Premier Sports Campus - Field 6 Lakewood Ranch,FL
LA Surf SC U-17 0
GAME ID #7274573
Fri Dec 13 1:20PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 2 Premier Sports Campus - Field 5 Lakewood Ranch,FL
IMG Academy U-17 0
GAME ID #6541231
Sat Mar 14 5:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
SJEB Rush U-17 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6541275
Sat Mar 21 12:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 TBD
NEFC U-17
GAME ID #6541329
Sun Apr 5 3:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Oakwood Soccer Club U-17
GAME ID #6540960
Sat Apr 11 11:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 4 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
FC Fury NY U-17
GAME ID #6541379
Sat Apr 18 10:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 Field 1 Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-17
GAME ID #6541395
Sun Apr 19 10:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17
GAME ID #6541450
Sat May 16 4:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
Metro United U-17
GAME ID #6541468
Sun May 17 4:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 Evergreen Field 2 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-17
GAME ID #6541482
Sat May 30 5:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-17
GAME ID #6541510
Sat Jun 6 5:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Baltimore Armour U-17
GAME ID #6541524
Sun Jun 7 5:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-17 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Arlington Soccer Association U-17

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Davide Corti Assistant Coach
Paul Nash Assistant Coach
John Saunders Assistant Coach
Phil Swenda Assistant Coach
Gregory Wieboldt Assistant Coach
Andrew Giallombardo Head Coach