Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth

Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth Aberdeen, N.J.
Boys U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Girls U-13 U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
2006 Amelia Agresti 8 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Forward Ava Agresti 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Emily Beyer 8 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Chloe Brown 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Chloe Dieguez 8 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
2006 Savannah DiSabato 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Abby Droner 8 0 0.0 3 0 0 FT
2006 Brianna Gavini 8 0 0.0 1 0 0 FT
2006 Hayley Jaeger 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Caylin Lowery 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Goalkeeper Isabella Ludovico 5 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
2006 Goalkeeper Trinitie Maloney 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Reece Paget 8 0 0.0 2 0 0 FT
2006 Nicolette Schreiber 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Lauren Spence 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Ava Tafuri 7 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
2006 Paige West 8 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6549601
Sat Sep 7 2:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 1 Field 4 Morris Plains,NJ
STA Development Academy U-14 () 5
GAME ID #6538741
Sat Sep 14 9:30AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 5 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Metro United U-14 0
GAME ID #6538768
Sun Sep 15 11:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 2 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
FC Virginia U-14 4
GAME ID #6538782
Sat Sep 21 9:30AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 0 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 6 FS Tinton Falls,NJ
Seacoast United U-14 3
GAME ID #6538836
Sat Oct 26 11:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 0 Mercy High School Baltimore,MD
Baltimore Armour U-14 2
GAME ID #6538863
Sun Oct 27 2:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 1 WMS #1 Arlington,VA
Arlington Soccer Association U-14 4
GAME ID #6538877
Sat Nov 2 11:30AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 1 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
PA Classics U-14 2
GAME ID #6538997
Sat Nov 30 1:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 1 Gloucester Township Community Park Sickerlville,NJ
SJEB Rush U-14 (SJEB) 3
GAME ID #6539076
Sat Mar 7 3:30PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 Hofstra University Hempstead,NY
Long Island SC U-14
GAME ID #6539106
Sat Mar 14 11:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
SJEB Rush U-14 (SJEB)
GAME ID #6539146
Sat Mar 21 9:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 NEFC Park 2 Mendon,MA
NEFC U-14
GAME ID #6539163
Sun Mar 22 12:25PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 Archbishop Williams High School Braintree,MA
South Shore Select U-14
GAME ID #6539166
Sat Mar 28 11:30AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Long Island SC U-14
GAME ID #6539203
Sun Apr 5 9:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Oakwood Soccer Club U-14
GAME ID #6539256
Sat Apr 18 12:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 Lititz Road Turf Manheim,PA
PA Classics U-14
GAME ID #6539272
Sun Apr 19 2:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 Field #3 Dowingtown,PA
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14
GAME ID #6539332
Sat May 16 10:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 Lake Fairfax #1 Reston,VA
Metro United U-14
GAME ID #6539351
Sun May 17 2:00PM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 Evergreen Field 2 Leesburg,VA
FC Virginia U-14
GAME ID #6539366
Sat May 30 11:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-14
GAME ID #6539398
Sat Jun 6 11:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Baltimore Armour U-14
GAME ID #6539415
Sun Jun 7 11:00AM Cedar Stars Academy - Monmouth U-14 Capelli Sport Complex - Field 3 FS Tinton Falls ,NJ
Arlington Soccer Association U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Davide Corti Director of Coaching
Andrew Giallombardo Assistant Coach
Paul Nash Assistant Coach
John Saunders Assistant Coach
Phil Swenda Assistant Coach
Gregory Wieboldt Head Coach